Theme Song for 2012…..

This song has become my new theme for the up and coming New Year. It’s been my motivation. I wake up every morning jamming this joint…..Loving it!

Imma keep my head up, hold it high
Really did my best i know you tried
Even though it hurts i will survive
I’ll wipe my eyes, i’ll stay alive
Take a deep breath and count to 10
Today’s a new day i’ll start again,
Even though it hurts deep within
Imma survivor i will win

******

Imma be ok
I’ll survive, i’ll be fine, i wont cry no way
Dont you talk, i’ll move on, baby walk away

I hope ya’ll enjoy the video as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

